CobraTec Small Cerakote American Flag

CobraTec Small Cerakote American Flag

  • $149.99
    Unit price per 

Only 2 left!

Cerakote American Flag CTK-1 double action OTF Knife

This OTF Knife is perfect for those who want to show their love of country. It's designed to keep up with your hardest work or your day-to-day activities. The handle is designed from high-grade aluminum alloy and features a D2 steel blade. The Cerakote ceramic coating enhances abrasion and wear to the handle.

The knife is ambidextrous as the pocket clip can be switched to either side of the handle, depending on your preference.

This OTF knife features a pocket clip, a glass breaker for emergencies and includes a nylon sheath. All CobraTec OTF knives are backed by our LIFETIME WARRANTY.

  • 4.5 ounces
  • Dual Action OTF
  • 2.75 inch D2 Steel Blade
  • 4.25 inch Cerakote high-grade Aluminum alloy handle
  • 7 inches in total length with Glass Breaker

State Laws Regarding Auto-Open Knives

Don’t Believe the Myths About Automatic Knives

The following states do NOT prohibit auto-open (also referred to as automatic, switchblade, or switch knife) for non-law enforcement citizens.  Check State Knife Laws for specific details on possession, carry, manufacturer or sale as some restrictions may apply in a specific state.  See the list below for blade length restrictions.

USA Map State Auto Laws

  1. Alabama
  2. Alaska
  3. Arizona
  4. Arkansas
  5. California (less than 2″ blade length limitation)
  6. Colorado (effective approximately Aug. 9, 2017; concealed carry maximum length 3-1/2″)
  7. Connecticut (maximum 1-1/2″ blade length limitation)
  8. Florida
  9. Georgia
  10. Idaho
  11. Illinois (effective Aug. 11, 2017, with valid Firearms Owner’s Identification Card FOID)
  12. Indiana
  13. Iowa
  14. Kansas (since 2013)
  15. Kentucky (if at least 21 years old)
  16. Louisiana (effective August 1, 2018)
  17. Maine (effective October 15, 2015)
  18. Maryland – can legally possess if not concealed
  19. Massachusetts (maximum 1-1/2″ blade length limitation)
  20. Michigan (effective October 10, 2017)
  21. Mississippi
  22. Missouri (since 2012)
  23. Montana (maximum 1-1/2″ blade length limitation – removed 2019)
  24. Nebraska
  25. Nevada (effective July 1, 2015 – 2″ blade length limitation removed)
  26. New Hampshire (since 2010)
  27. North Dakota
  28. New York – (exception for hunting, trapping and fishing – see New York Knife Laws)
  29. North Carolina  (concealed carry not recommended – see North Carolina Knife Laws)
  30. North Dakota (maximum 5″ blade length limitation)
  31. Ohio (effective April 12, 2021 – see Ohio Knife Laws)
  32. Oklahoma (effective November 1, 2015)
  33. Oregon
  34. Rhode Island
  35. South Carolina
  36. South Dakota
  37. Tennessee
  38. Texas
  39. Utah
  40. Vermont (less than 3″ blade length limitation)
  41. Washington (manufacture allowed, limited possession to law enforcement and emergency personnel – see Washington Knife Laws)
  42. West Virginia (must be 21 years of age)
  43. Wisconsin (effective February 2016)
  44. Wyoming



We Also Recommend